SHRI DHANWANTRI AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH

27 K.M Milestone, Mathura-Delhi Highway, Chhata, Mathura (U.P) LIST OF B.A.M.S. STUDENTS ADMITTED IN THE SESSION 2019-2020

S.NO	Student Name	Father's Name	Gender	Category	photo
1	Shraddha Mishra	Sh. Dhruv Chander Mishra	Female	GEN	SHRADDHA MISHRA 108-11-2018
2	Vartika Gupta	Sh. Manoj Kumar Gupta	Female	OBC	
3	Vivek Kumar Singh	Sh. Lakhan Lal Ahirwar	Male	SC	
4	Aman Yadav	Sh. Updesh Yadav	Male	OBC	
5	Vidhan Sharma	Sh. Pawan Sharma	Male	GEN	
6	Nitish Sisodiya	Sh. Satish Sisodiya	Male	GEN	
7	Naveen Kaushik	Shiv Kumar	Male	GEN	NAVEEN KAUSHIK
8	Kapil Sharma	Sanjay Sharma	Male	GEN	

9	Sudhanshu Kumar	Akhileshwar Prasad	Male	OBC	SUDHANSHU KUMAR 11-11-2018
10	Aman Choudhary	Babli Choudhary	Male	OBC	
11	Sumit Singh	Ramveer Singh	Male	GEN	
12	Ankit Kumar Sharma	Taresh Kumar Sharma	Male	GEN	
13	Mohammad Junaid	Mohammad Asif	Male	OBC	
14	Akash Kumar Tiwari	Vimlesh Chand Tiwari	Male	GEN	
15	Kshitij Sharma	Hemant Sharma	Male	OBC	
16	Anushka Tiwari	Manish Tiwari	Female	OBC	
17	Deepak	Vijendra Singh	Male	GEN	
18	Anand Kumar Sharma	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Male	OBC	

19	Himanshu Kumar	Pramod Kumar Chaudhary	Male	OBC	
20	Anuradha Kumari	Ajay Kuamr Jaiswal	Female	ОВС	9
21	Sudhanshu Jaiswal	Pramod Kumar Chaudhary	Male	OBC	
22	Abenitika Singh	Daroga Prasad Singh	Female	OBC	8
23	Sourav Dagar	Suresh Kumar	Male	GEN	
24	Alshifa Ahmed	Ansar Ahmd	Female	ОВС	
25	Shranvantika	Mukesh Kumar	Female	ОВС	
26	Kratigya	Hakim Singh	Female	OBC	
27	Rakesh Kumar Singh	Manger Singh	Male	OBC	

28	Atul Kumar	Ram Chhabila Singh	Male	ОВС	
29	Ashish Jaiswal	Ashok Kumar Chaudhary	Male	ОВС	R
30	Vikash	Uday Chand	Male	GEN	E Contraction
31	Piyush Mishra	Suresh Prasad Mishra	Male	GEN	
32	Naresh Kumar Yadav	Gyasi Lal Yadav	Male	ОВС	
33	Rohit Kumar	Balbir Singh Bairwa	Male	SC	
34	Manoj Kumar Yadav	Shri lalji Yadav	Male	ОВС	
35	Sahil Yadav	Virendra Yadav	Male	OBC	

36	Sakshi Vaishistha	Om Prakash Sharma	Female	GEN	
37	Biswas Sudip Pradip	Pradip Narayan Biswas	Male	SC	
38	Sania Shamim	Shamim Akhtar	Female	GEN	R
39	Sanjeev Kumar	Krishna Yadav	Male	ОВС	
40	Ayush Chaturvedi	Ravindra Kumar Chaturvedi	Male	GEN	
41	Amit Kumar	Bhagwan Prasad Sinha	Male	OBC	
42	Sanjeev Kumar	Ram Nath Ray	Male	ОВС	
43	Rahul Kumar	Budhan Ray	Male	OBC	

44	Jyoti Bhushan Parvat	Jitendra Parvat	Male	OBC	
45	Khan Altab Hussain Zakir	Zakir Ali	Male	GEN	
46	Baleshwar Prasad Yadav	Ragunath Prasad Yadav	Male	OBC	S.
47	Abhishek Rajpoot	Mukesh Rajpoot	Male	ОВС	P
48	Shaikh Mohammad Saquib Javed Alam	Javid Alam Shaikh	Male	GEN	
49	Nazmeen Imtiyaz Ahmed Khan	Imtiyaz Ahmed Khan	Female	GEN	
50	Himanshu Singh Jadon	Jitendra Singh Jadon	Male	GEN	
51	Pooja Yadav	Jugal Kishor Ray	Female	OBC	RAPA

52	Annu Priya	Anil Kumar Das	Female	SC	
53	Arun Goswami	Ram Vilash	Male	ОВС	
54	Arun Sharma	Ghan Shyam Sharma	Male	GEN	
55	Rajan Kumar	Shiv Kumar Singh	Male	OBC	Q
56	Rajaneessh Yadav	Mahendra Yadav	Male	OBC	
57	Roushni Kiran	Rakesh Kumar Sinha	Female	OBC	
58	Saurabh Yadav	Kanhaiya Yadav	Male	OBC	
59	Sumit Pathak	RAM LADETAY PATHAK	Male	GEN	

60	Vidit Tiwari	V N Tiwari	Male	GEN	
61	Vinay	Sandeep	Male	OBC	
62	Mohd Rizwan	Khalid Hussain	Male	OBC	
63	Nikhil	Ranvir Singh	Male	GEN	
64	Prince Kumar	Sushil Kumar Singh	Male	GEN	
65	Rajeev Ranjan	Tarni Mahto	Male	ОВС	
66	Shruti Pandey	Vinod Kumar Pandey	Female	GEN	
67	Sintu Kumar	Umesh Prasad Mahto	Male	OBC	

68	Vikas Gurjar	Kailash Gurjar	Male	ОВС	
69	Vikas Kumar	Ravindra Kumar	Male	ОВС	
70	Vineet Sanyal	Babul Kumar Sanyal	Male	SC	
71	Zikra Farheen	Mohd Rizwan	Female	GEN	
72	Farooque Ahmed	MD Ali Hasan	Male	OBC	
73	Kamal Sharma	Anil Sharma	Male	GEN	
74	Madhu Kumari	Jitendra Prasad	Female	OBC	
75	Md Harun	Md. Hanif	Male	OBC	R

76	Pallavi Kumari	Suman Giri	Female	OBC	
77	Pooja Kumari Yadav	Shri Bhagwan Yadav	Female	ОВС	
78	Pragati Singh	Prem Shankar Singh	Female	GEN	
79	Ragni Kumari	Ravikant Rai	Female	GEN	
80	Ratnesh Kumar	Ram Narayan	Male	OBC	
81	Yashika Pal	Virender Kumar	Female	OBC	00
82	Rajendra	Chandan	Male	GEN	
83	Monish Choudhary	Rahil Choudhary	Male	ОВС	
84	Saiyyad Taufik Jafar	Saiyyad Jafar Gafur	Male	GEN	

85	Lokade Ashish Dnyaneshwar	Dnyaneshwar Lokade	Male	SC	
86	Borkar Vaibhav Dilip	Dilip Borkar	Male	OBC	
87	Shubham Kumar	Charan Singh	Male	GEN	
88	Rohit Sehrawat	Ramesh Chand	Male	GEN	Q
89	Monu Kumari	Raj Kumari	Female	GEN	
90	Sachin Harbans Sharma	Harbansh Sharma	Male	GEN	
91	Rohit Sharma	Raj Kishor Sharma	Male	OBC	
92	Deepak Bhati	Shriniwas	Male	OBC	
93	Shaily Baliyan	Subhash Baliyan	Female	OBC	
94	Harsh Agnihotri	Gopal Agnihotri	Male	GEN	
95	Ayush Kumar	Mahesh Prasad	Male	OBC	

96	Girdhari Lal Singh	Subedar Singh	Male	OBC	G
97	Vineeta Yadav	Subhash Yadav	Female	OBC	
98	Firdous Naaz	Md Mojibur Rahman	Female	OBC	
99	Pintu Kumar Sharma	Dilip Kumar Sharma	Male	GEN	
100	Umesh Kumar	Veer Kishan	Male	OBC	